The Rolling Stones have taken the lid off of two more previously unheard tracks ahead of next Friday's release of Live at the El Mocambo.

This time out it's “Tumbling Dice” and “Hot Stuff,” captured at the 300-seat Toronto club in March 1977.

The album will be available on two CDs, four black vinyl discs, four neon vinyl discs and digitally. It features their full set from the March 5th show, plus three bonus tracks from the night before, March 4th.

Live at the El Mocambo track list:

  1. Honky Tonk Women
  2. All Down the Line
  3. Hand of Fate
  4. Route 66
  5. Fool to Cry
  6. Crazy Mama
  7. Mannish Boy
  8. Crackin’ Up
  9. Dance Little Sister
  10. Around and Around
  11. Tumbling Dice
  12. Hot Stuff
  13. Star Star
  14. Let’s Spend the Night Together
  15. Worried Life Blues
  16. Little Red Rooster
  17. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
  18. Rip This Joint
  19. Brown Sugar
  20. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  21. Melody
  22. Luxury
  23. Worried About You

Source: and Premiere

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content