Lisa Berigan

Lisa Berigan

Lisa Berigan is the midday host on BIG 100 on weekdays 10AM - 3PM. Lisa is host of the BIG Guitar Riff weekdays at 10:40 AM and Live in Concert every...Full Bio



Live 8 London - Stage

Photo: Getty Images

Thirty years before The BeatlesGet Back documentary, Paul McCartney released his own.

Get Back, the1991 concert film documented his 1989-'90 world tour and was directed by Richard Lester, who directed The Beatles' first two films, A Hard Day’s Night and Help! He came out of retirement to make Get Back.

Set for release for the first time on DVD and Blu-ray on August 17th, the film contains 17 Beatles songs and six solo selections.

Get Back track listing:

  1. “Band on the Run”
  2. “Got to Get You into My Life”
  3. “Rough Ride”
  4. “The Long and Winding Road”
  5. “The Fool on the Hill”
  6. “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”
  7. “Good Day Sunshine”
  8. “I Saw Her Standing There”
  9. “Put It There”
  10. “Eleanor Rigby”
  11. “Back in the U.S.S.R.”
  12. “This One”
  13. “Can’t Buy Me Love”
  14. “Coming Up”
  15. “Let It Be”
  16. “Live and Let Die”
  17. “Hey Jude”
  18. “Yesterday”
  19. “Get Back”
  20. “Golden Slumbers”
  21. “Carry That Weight”
  22. “The End”
  23. “Birthday” (audio only)

The Beatles' 2021 Get Back documentary, a behind-the-scenes look at the making of their Let It Be album, which premiered on Disney Plus last November, was released on DVD and Blu-ray earlier this month.

Source: and Premiere

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content