With her election to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Stevie Nicks will become the first woman to be inducted twice. The first time was in 1998 as a member of Fleetwood Mac.

Stevie will be the 23rd artist inducted more than once.

The complete list is as follows:

  1. Eric Clapton - solo, The Yardbirds and Cream
  2. Jimmy Page - Yardbirds and Led Zeppelin
  3. Jeff Beck - Yardbirds and solo
  4. Rod Stewart - solo and Faces
  5. Ron Wood - Rolling Stones and Faces
  6. Neil Young - solo and Buffalo Springfield
  7. David Crosby - The Byrds and CSN
  8. Stephen Stills - Buffalo Springfield and CSN
  9. Graham Nash - CSN and The Hollies
  10. John Lennon - Beatles and solo
  11. Paul McCartney - Beatles and solo 
  12. George Harrison - Beatles and solo
  13. Ringo Starr - Beatles and solo
  14. Michael Jackson - Jackson 5 and solo
  15. Peter Gabriel - Genesis and solo
  16. Curtis Mayfield - The Impressions and solo
  17. Lou Reed - Velvet Underground and solo
  18. Sammy Strain - Little Anthony and the Imperials and The O'Jays
  19. Paul Simon - Simon & Garfunkel and solo
  20. Clyde McPhatter - Drifters and solo
  21. Gregg Rolie - Santana and Journey
  22. John Carter - The Dells and The Flamingos

The induction ceremony will take place on March 29th in Brooklyn, New York. Nicks will be honored alongside Janet Jackson, Def Leppard, The Zombies, Roxy Music, The Cure and Radiohead.

Source: Premiere and

Lisa Berigan

Lisa Berigan

Want to know more about Lisa Berigan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 100! Read more


Content Goes Here