FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH'S New Song "Trouble" (Audio)

Five Finger Death Punch have released one of the two new songs on their upcoming greatest hits album.

"Trouble" is out now. Listen below....The upcoming best-of collection, which was held up due to legal issues between the band and its label, is titled A Decade of Destruction and due out December 1st. The other new track is called “Gone Away."

A Decade of Destruction track listing:

  1. “Trouble”
  2. “Gone Away”
  3. “Lift Me Up”
  4. “Wash It All Away”
  5. “Bad Company”
  6. “Under and Over It”
  7. “Wrong Side of Heaven”
  8. “House of the Rising Sun”
  9. “I Apologize”
  10. “The Bleeding”
  11. “Jekyll and Hyde”
  12. “Remember Everything”
  13. “Coming Down”
  14. “My Nemesis”
  15. “Battle Born”
  16. “Far From Home”  


Want to know more about Bodhi? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 100! Read more


Content Goes Here