PAUL McCARTNEY & RINGO STARR Joint Appearance Resurfaces

n 2009, Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr came together at Radio City Music Hall in New York for a benefit concert for the David Lynch Foundation, which promotes meditation. On September 1st, that show, called Change Begins Within, will be released on DVD and digitally.

In addition to the two former Beatles, the show also featured Donovan, Jerry Seinfeld, Eddie Vedder, Moby, Ben Harper, Betty LaVette, Jim James and Sheryl Crow, who somehow finds her way into every benefit and all-star gathering.

Lynch gig 0622 SC


  • "It Don't Come Easy" - Ringo Starr
  • "Boys" - Ringo Starr
  • "Yellow Submarine" - Ringo Starr
  • "Baby You Can Drive My Car" - Paul McCartney
  • "Jet" - Paul McCartney
  • "Got to Get You Into My Life" - Paul McCartney
  • "Let It Be" - Paul McCartney
  • "Here Today" - Paul McCartney
  • "Band on the Run" - Paul McCartney
  • "With a Little Help From My Friends" - Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr
  • "Cosmically Conscious" - All
  • "I Saw Her Standing There" - All


Want to know more about Bodhi? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 100! Read more


Content Goes Here