A high-quality video of six songs from The Beatles' August 1st, 1965 appearance on Blackpool Night Out, a TV show filmed at the ABC Theatre in Blackpool, England and shown in the U.S. on ABC, has quietly made its way onto the internet.

The complete set list is as follows:

  1. "I Feel Fine"
  2. "I’m Down"
  3. "Act Naturally"
  4. "Ticket to Ride"
  5. "Yesterday"
  6. "Help!"

Source: Premiere

BIG 100 · Washington's Classic Rock Radio Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel