Listen Live on  
 

BIG 100.3

Washington's Classic Rock
 
 

Calendar

Crosby, Stills & Nash at Wolf Trap
Jul 3

Crosby, Stills & Nash at Wolf Trap

Wolf Trap •  Thu, Jul 3, 2014
Crosby, Stills & Nash Thursday, July 3 8 PM Wolf Trap 1551 Trap Road Vienna, Virginia 22182 www.wolftrap.org Folk Rock Royalty and one of the most creative super groups in rock 'n' roll history, Crosby, Stills and Nash reunite for a night of musical celebration at Wolf Trap On Sale: To the public on Saturday,...
More Information »
Peter Frampton at Lincoln Theatre
Jul 8

Peter Frampton at Lincoln Theatre

Lincoln Theatre •  Tue, Jul 8, 2014
Peter Frampton Tuesday, July 8 The Lincoln Theatre 6:30pm Doors On Sale: Friday, April 4 at 10am through  ticketfly.com and at Merriweather Post Pavilion and 9:30 Club during box office hours. Prices: $55, $75 #FramptonLincoln
More Information »
B.B. King at The Warner Theatre
Jul 17

B.B. King at The Warner Theatre

Warner Theatre •  Thu, Jul 17, 2014
B.B. King July 17 The Warner Theatre On Sale: Through LiveNation.com Prices: $33-$123 plus applicable fees.
More Information »
BAD COMPANY & LYNYRD SKYNYRD at Jiffy Lube Live
Jul 19

BAD COMPANY & LYNYRD SKYNYRD at Jiffy Lube Live

Jiffy Lube Live •  Sat, Jul 19, 2014
BAD COMPANY & LYNYRD SKYNYRD Saturday, July 19 Jiffy Lube Live On Sale :     Tickets On Sale at LiveNation.com , all Ticketmaster outlets, the Jiffy Lube Live box office, or charge by phone (800) 745-3000. Prices:      $105.50, $75.50, $55.50, $45.50, $35.50, $31.00 (Reserved),...
More Information »
Queen + Adam Lambert at Merriweather Post
Jul 20

Queen + Adam Lambert at Merriweather Post

Merriweather Post Pavilion •  Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Queen + Adam Lambert July 20 Merriweather Post Pavilion 6:30 pm Gates On Sale: Through Ticketfly.com  and at Merriweather Post Pavilion and 9:30 Club during regular box office hours. Prices : $45, $75, $125 #QueenALMPP
More Information »
Huey Lewis & The News at Wolf Trap
Jul 20

Huey Lewis & The News at Wolf Trap

Wolf Trap •  Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Huey Lewis & The News Sunday, July 20 8 PM Wolf Trap 1551 Trap Road Vienna, Virginia 22182 www.wolftrap.org One of the best-selling acts of the eighties, Huey Lewis & The News returns to Wolf Trap with all of their hits, including "Power of Love" and "The Heart of Rock and Roll." Come take a trip "Back In Time" and...
More Information »
KISS & Def Leppard at Jiffy Lube Live
Jul 25

KISS & Def Leppard at Jiffy Lube Live

Jiffy Lube Live •  Fri, Jul 25, 2014
KISS & Def Leppard July 25 Jiffy Lube Live On Sale:            Friday, March 21 at 10:00 AM at LiveNation.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, the Jiffy Lube Live® box office, or charge by phone (800) 745-3000. Prices:    ...
More Information »
Billy Joel at Nationals Park
Jul 26

Billy Joel at Nationals Park

Nationals Park •  Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Billy Joel July 26 Nationals Park On Sale:         Presale for American Express ® Card Members Starts Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00 AM;  Tickets Go on Sale to General Public Saturday, February 1 at 10:00 AM at nationals.com/billyjoel Prices :...
More Information »
Heart at Wolf Trap
Jul 29

Heart at Wolf Trap

Wolf Trap •  Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Heart Tuesday, July 29 8 PM Wolf Trap 1551 Trap Road Vienna, Virginia 22182 www.wolftrap.org Rock out to power ballads and melodic hard rock including "Barracuda" and "Alone" with Heart at Wolf Trap. On Sale: To the public on Saturday, March 29 at 10 am. For tickets visit  WolfTrap.org or call 877-WOLFTRAP....
More Information »

More from BIG 100.3

*